School Board


  • 6:30 pm

  • Third Wednesday of the month

  • Administration Office Board Room
    797 Ave. D
    Ozona, TX 76943

Agendas & Minutes
View agendas and minutes for the Board of Trustees of Crockett County Consolidated Common School District.

 Conflict of Interest  Conflicts of Disclosure Statement
 Dwight Childress  Board President  CIQ  CIS
 Orlando DeHoyos  Vice President  CIQ  CIS
 Amy Newton  Secretary  CIQ  CIS
  Justin Morris  Member  CIQ  CIS
 Travis Davidson  Member  CIQ  CIS
 Roland DeHoyos  Member  CIQ  CIS
  Ryan Bean  Member  CIQ  CIS


 Top left to right: Ryan Bean, Justin Morris, and Travis Davidson
 Bottom left to right: Roland DeHoyos, Amy Newton, Orlando DeHoyos, and Dwight Childress

Board Policy
View the policy manual for Crockett County CCSD.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.