OES Staff

Office 

 

Email
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Gonzalez, Sarah Counselor sarah.gonzalez@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5505
Cruz, Erica
Principal Erica.cruz@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501
Crenwelge, Connie Assistant  connie.crenwelge@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5504
Villarreal , Patty Peims
OES Secretary
patty.villarreal@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 Ext 5500

 

Pre-K 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Ross, Katie katie.ross@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5831
Martinez, Jackie Pre-K Teacher Jackie.martinez@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext 5832

Pre K /Bilingual Teacher   (325)392-5501 ext 5829

 

Kindergarten 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Morrow, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura.morrow@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext  5827

Kindergarten Teacher
Richardson,Andie Kindergarten Teacher andie.richardson@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5825
 Cantu, Susan  Kindergarten Teacher  susan.cantu@ozonaschools.net  

 

First Grade 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Cervantez, Alexa 1st grade teacher alexia.cervantez@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5822
Renfroe, Bobbie
1st grade teacher bobbie.renfroe@ozonaschools.net
(325)392-5501 ext 5820
Harris, Kimberly 1st grade Teacher kimberly.harris@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5823
 Kain, Rebecca 1st grade Teacher  rebecca.kain@ozonaschools.net  

 

Second Grade 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Poindexter, Jayden 2nd grade teacher jayden.poindexter@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5816
Luckie, Jessica 2nd grade teacher Jessica.luckie@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5814
Harmsen, Ann 2nd grade teacher ann.harmsen@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5815

 

Third Grade 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
 Ruiz, Tiffany  3rd grade, Math  tiffany.ruiz@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5845
Olgesby, Sally 3rd grade teacher, Reading sally.oglesby@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext 5844
Willett, Heidi 3rd grade teacher, Reading heidi.willett@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5846
 Duarte, Britni  3rd grade teacher,Math   Britni.duarte@ozonaschools.net  

 

Fourth Grade 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Adame, Leandra
4th grade teacher Math Leandra.adame@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5838
Cathey, Jessica 4th grade teacher Reading Jessica.cathey@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5841
Gass, Erin  4th grade teacher Math erin.gass@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5840
King, Kailea 4th grade teacher kailea.king@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5839

 

Fifth Grade 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Vergara, Rebecca 5th Reading teacher
Rebecca.vergara@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext 5834
Pierce, Marie 5th grade Math teacher marie.pierce@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext5835
Gully, Michael 5th grade teacher Michael.gully@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext 5837
Shaffer, Crystal 5th grade teacher crystal.shaffer@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5836

 

Fine Arts 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Rios, Rita Music teacher rita.rios@ozonaschools.net 325-392-5501 ext 5819

 

Dyslexia 


Ozona, TX 76943

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Crenwelge, Connie Dyslexia teacher cconnie.crenwelge@ozonaschools.net 325-392-5501 ext 5808

 

Library 

 

Staff

Librarian  Email  (325)392-5501 ext 5506

 

Physical Education 

 

Staff
Moore, Joe PE teacher joe.moore@ozonaschools.net 325392-5501 ext 5806

 

Special Education 

 

Staff
Munoz, Vicky Special Ed Vicky.munoz@ozonaschools.nett
Abbey,Lee SPED Life Skills lee.abbey@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext5810
 Logan, Peggy ESL Teacher Peggy.logan@ozonaschools.net  

 

Custodial Staff 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Borrego, Alberto Custodian albert.borrego@ozonaschools.net  
Vasquez, Chayo Custodian chayo.vasquez@ozonaschools.net  
Landin, Amanda Custodian Amanda.landin@ozonaschools.net  
 Rodriguez, Yeimy Custodian yeimy.rodriguez@ozonashools.net  

 

Life Skills 


Ozona, TX 76943

 

Aides 


Ozona, TX 76943

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Abbey, Debra Teacher Assistant debra.abbey@ozonaschools.net  
Borrego, David Lee RTI Teacher Assistant david.borrego@ozonaschools.net  
Maldonado, Raquel Title 1 Aide Raquel.maldonado@ozonaschools.net  
Rios, Ofi ofi.rios@ozonaschools.net  
Flores, Irma
Irma.flores@ozonaschools.net  
Martinez, Yvette RTI Teacher Assistant Yvette.martinez@ozonaschools.net  
Gomez,Brenda Teacher Assistant Brenda.gomez@ozonaschools  
Youngblood, Sheena Teacher Assistant sheena.youngblood@ozonaschools.net  
Harris, Madalyn Teacher Assistant Madalyn.harris@ozonaschools.net  
 Olivares, Candace Teacher Assistant candace.olivares@ozonaschools.net  
 Dockal, Jennifer Teacher Assistant Jennifer.dockal@ozonaschools.net  
 Tambunga, Whitney Teacher Assistant whitney.tambunga@ozonaschools.net  
 Tambunga, Patricia    patricia.tambunga@ozonaschools.net  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.