OMS Staff

Office 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
 Sessom, Kristin Principal Kristin.sessom@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5722
Martinez, Jen Admin Assistant
Jennifer.martinez@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext. 5721
 Cervantez, Taylor  Counselor  taylor.cervantez@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501

 

Sixth Grade 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Everret, Jessica 6th grade ELA jessica.everret@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5912
Yourgalite, Rachel 6th grade Math rachel.yourgalite@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext
Esparza, John 6th grade Science/ coach
john.esparza@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext
Fricke, Debby
6th grade Social Studies
Debby.fricke@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext

 

Seventh Grade 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Shelton, Janet
7th grade ELA & coach
janet.shelton@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext
Green, Bryce 7th grade Math
bryce.green@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5929
Hale, Katrece 7th grade Texas History Teacher katrece.hale@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5921
Lester, Rhonnie
7th grade Science & coach  rhonnie.lester@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext

 

Eighth Grade 

 

Email
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Criswell, Dana 8th grade ELA dana.criswell@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5925
Youngblood, Zac 8th grade Science, Zachary.youngblood@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext. 5234/ 5926
Shelton, Jeff
8th grade American History, coach jeff.shelton@ozonaschools.net
 (325) 392-5501 ext
Ramon, Deborah 8th grade Algebra/ Math teacher Deborah.ramon@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext

 

Fine Arts 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
DelVecchio, Gary
HS & MS Band Director gary.delvecchio@ozonaschools.net  
 Newlin, Veronica Spanish 1 veronica.newlin@ozonaschools.net  

 

Dyslexia 


Ozona, TX 76943

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Crenwelge, Connie Dyslexia Teacher connie.crenwelge@ozonaschools.net  

 

Library 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone

Librarian
325-392-5501

 

Physical Education 

 

Special Education 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Drake, Bette Sped Ed/ Inc bette.drake@ozonaschools.net  

 

Custodial Staff 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
DeHoyos, Ashley Custodian   325-392-5501
Vasquez, Rita Custodian   325-392-5501 ext 3

 

Technology

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Harris, Nathan Robotics Nathan.harris@ozonaschools.net 325-392-5501

 

Aides 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone

Aide
 

Aide
 
 Ramos, Michelle  Aide michelle.ramos@ozonaschools.net  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.