District Staff


Ozona, TX 76943

Administration 

           
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Chavarria, Raul Superintendent raul.chavarria@ozonaschools.net
325-392-5501
James, Lisa Business Manager lisa.james@ozonaschools.net
325-392-5501 ext 5204
Mendoza, Raedene Payroll Clerk raedene.flores@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5501 ext. 5203
Farley, Tamara Diagnostician tamara.farley@ozonaschools.net
325-392-5501 ext 5745
Sanchez, Mari District Administrative Asst./ PEIMS Coordinator
mari.sanchez@ozonaschools.net
325-392-5501-x5261

 

Cafeteria 
 
(325) 392-5501 ext. 5706

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Longoria, Mati Cafeteria    
Ortiz, Darla Cafeteria    


   
Webb, Susan  Food Services Manager    (325) 392-5501 ext. 5708

 

DAEP / ISS

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Hawthorne, Ronald DAEP ron.hawthorne@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5501 ext. 5746

 

Testing Coordinator  

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Poindexter, Tonya Curriculum & District Testing Coordinator tonya.poindexter@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5725

 

 

Maintenance & Transportation 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Campos, Abel Maintenance
   
Martinez, Anna Transportation Director
anna.martinez@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5501 ext. 5710
Martinez, Chuy Maintenance Director
 chuy.martinez@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5503
Zamarripa, Santiago Maintenance- Bus Barn
santiago.zamarripa@ozonaschools.net
 

 

Nurse 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
 Morris, Farran Nurse farran.morris@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5501 ext 5507

 

Parental Involvement 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Savala, Janina Special Pops & MS Counselor Janina.savala@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5980
   Parent Liaison    

 

Speech Therapist 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
McGuire, Allison  Speech Therapist
allison.mcguire@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5809

 

Technology 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Harmsen, Keith Director of Technology keith.harmsen@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext. 5755
Esparza, Tiffany Technology Integration Specialist/ A &P, Biology Teacher/ Coach tiffany.esparza@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5501 ext. 5555
Gallegos, Lucinda  Technology Lucinda.gallegos@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext5720
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.